Anechoic Specials


<< Previous Show
Next Show >>
Asamisimasa Ensemble
Asamisimasa (Photo by Nicki Twang)

Ophir Ilzetzki presents the Norwegian contemporary music ensemble Asamisimasa, performing pieces by Simon Steen-Anderson, Alvin Lucier, Oyvund Torvund & Laurence Crane.

Asamisimasa are:

Janne Berglund - Voice
Rolf Borch - Clarinets
Andreas Foerisdal - Guitars
Tanja Orning - Cello
Hakon Stene - Percussion
Ellen Ugelvik - Piano

Listen to the show here:

Please install Adobe Flash in your browser to play directly from Anechoic


Anechoic Special – Asamisimasa on Radio Halas (streaming)

Related pages:

An Hour 11 with Laurence Crane

<< Previous Show
Next Show >>